Shopping Cart : 0 Items
Home    Books    Christmas With A Velvet Touch (Sacred Performer Collections)
Christmas With A Velvet Touch (Sacred Performer Collections)...
Christmas With A Velvet Touch (Sacred Performer Collections)
Write a Review
Author : Tom Fettke
Publisher : Tom Fettke
ISBN# : 9780739043417
Pages : 40
Price :INR 909
Offer Price:INR 809
This book available on request
Book Description

10 arrangements by Tom Fettke. Level: Late Intermediate to Early Advanced Piano. Contents:Birthday Of A King (with Away In A Manger), Carol Of The Bells (with I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day), Coventry Carol, The Friendly Beasts, Infant Holy, Infant Lowly, Jesu, Joy Of Desiring (with Come, Thou Long Expected Jesus), Once In Royal Davids City, Silent Night, Thou Didst Leave Thy Throne, What Child Is This?


  • The book summary and image may vary as per the binding and edition available of the same title.
  • Book reviews are added by registered customers. They need not necessarily have read or bought the book.
  • These books are not available for reading online from this website or for free download in PDF or ebook format.
  • Price can change or vary due to reprinting, price change by publisher or sourcing cost change for imported books.
  • The presently available edition will only be supplied at the present best possible price.