Shopping Cart : 0 Items
Home    Books    Country Hits For The Teen Player
Country Hits For The Teen Player
Country Hits For The Teen Player
Write a Review
Author : Dan Coates
Publisher : Alfred Publishing
ISBN# : 9780739042908
Pages : 62
Price :INR 766
Offer Price:INR 682
This book available on request
Book Description

Arranged for Easy Piano by Dan Coates. 17 great country hits. Contents: Amazed, The Dance, Dont Rock The Jukebox, How Do I Live, I Swear, Im Taking The Wheel, Inside Youre Heaven, Just To Hear You Say That You Love Me, Let Me Let Go, Live Like You Were Dying, Love Will Always Win, One More Day, Some Hearts, Somebody Like You, Sunshine On My Shoulders, This Kiss, When I Think About Angels


  • The book summary and image may vary as per the binding and edition available of the same title.
  • Book reviews are added by registered customers. They need not necessarily have read or bought the book.
  • These books are not available for reading online from this website or for free download in PDF or ebook format.
  • Price can change or vary due to reprinting, price change by publisher or sourcing cost change for imported books.
  • The presently available edition will only be supplied at the present best possible price.