Shopping Cart : 0 Items
Home    Books    My Fair Lady: 10 Selections From The Musical (Easy Piano)
My Fair Lady: 10 Selections From The Musical (Easy Piano)...
My Fair Lady: 10 Selections From The Musical (Easy Piano)
Write a Review
Author : Alan Jay Lerner Dan Coates Frederick Loewe
Publisher : Alfred Publishing Company
ISBN# : 9780739042755
Pages : 40
Price :INR 766
Offer Price:INR 682
This book available on request
Book Description

Arranged for Easy Piano by Dan Coates. 10 selections from the beloved musical. Contents: Get Me To The Church On Time, I Could Have Danced All Night, Ive Grown Accustomed To Her Face, Just You Wait, On The Street Where You Live, The Rain In Spain, Show Me, With A Little Bit Of Luck, Without You, Wouldnt It Be Loverly


  • The book summary and image may vary as per the binding and edition available of the same title.
  • Book reviews are added by registered customers. They need not necessarily have read or bought the book.
  • These books are not available for reading online from this website or for free download in PDF or ebook format.
  • Price can change or vary due to reprinting, price change by publisher or sourcing cost change for imported books.
  • The presently available edition will only be supplied at the present best possible price.