Shopping Cart : 0 Items
Home    Books    Sisters-Six And One To Grow On: Sisters-Six Series (Volume 1)
Sisters-Six And One To Grow On: Sisters-Six Series (Volume 1...
Sisters-Six And One To Grow On: Sisters-Six Series (Volume 1)
Write a Review
Author : Julie Auna
Publisher : CreateSpace
ISBN# : 9781438252704
Pages : 266
Price :INR 1035
Offer Price:INR 921
This book available on request
Book Description

On the passing of the last brother-in-law, six retired sisters decide to pool their resources and purchase a suitable place where they can live out the rest of their lives. They settle on an old deserted plantation home, Kettering Wood, on Lake Kentucky in Tennessee. The mystery surrounding the plantation is laced with the memorabilia soaked with the deceased architect, Sir Charles LaTurrells blood and evil deeds. The mystifying quest for answers takes the sisters to the Smithsonian Museum in Washington D.C., then on the the City of Lights, Paris, France. The plantations mascot Buford, a goat, and his co-conspiritor Spats, a pet schnauzer, add a relentless hysteria to the puzzle ridden lives of the six strong willed sisters. The stolen memorabilia opens a Pandoras Box that eventually brings them face to face with the mysterious Helanna Dreamlace who lives alone in a cottage, hidden in Littles Cove just across Lake Kentucky.


  • The book summary and image may vary as per the binding and edition available of the same title.
  • Book reviews are added by registered customers. They need not necessarily have read or bought the book.
  • These books are not available for reading online from this website or for free download in PDF or ebook format.
  • Price can change or vary due to reprinting, price change by publisher or sourcing cost change for imported books.
  • The presently available edition will only be supplied at the present best possible price.