Shopping Cart : 0 Items
Home    Books    The Rhine Gold A Music Drama In Four Scenes
The Rhine Gold A Music Drama In Four Scenes
The Rhine Gold A Music Drama In Four Scenes
Write a Review
Author : Richard Wagner
Publisher : Kessinger Publishing, LLC
ISBN# : 9781417915507
Pages : 688
Price :INR 3016
Offer Price:INR 2684
This book available on request
Book Description

1882. This volume contains The Rhine-Gold (Das Rheingold), the prelude to Wagners trilogy: The Nibelungs Ring. Acknowledged as the master of German opera, and one of the most progressive composers in history, his monumental cycle of four musical dramas, collectively titled Der Ring des Nibelungen (The Ring of the Nibelungs) and comprised of Das Rheingold, Die Walkure, Siegfried and Die Gotterdammerung, took 22 years to complete, and stands as one of the most remarkable and influential achievements in Western music.


  • The book summary and image may vary as per the binding and edition available of the same title.
  • Book reviews are added by registered customers. They need not necessarily have read or bought the book.
  • These books are not available for reading online from this website or for free download in PDF or ebook format.
  • Price can change or vary due to reprinting, price change by publisher or sourcing cost change for imported books.
  • The presently available edition will only be supplied at the present best possible price.