Shopping Cart : 0 Items
Home    Books    13 By Shanley: Thirteen Plays (Applause American Masters Series)
13 By Shanley: Thirteen Plays (Applause American Masters Ser...
13 By Shanley: Thirteen Plays (Applause American Masters Series)
Write a Review
Author : John Patrick Shanley
Publisher : Applause Books
ISBN# : 9781557830999
Pages : 384
Price :INR 1146
Offer Price:INR 1020
This book available on request
Book Description

Thirteen plays by the Oscar-winning author of Moonstruck. Includes: The Big Funk, Savage in Limbo, Danny & The Deep Blue Sea, Welcome to the Moon, The Red Coat, Down & Out, Let Us Go Out Into the Starry Night, Out West, A Lonely Impulse of Delight, Women of Manhattan, The Dreamer Examines His Pillow, Italian-American Reconciliation, and Beggars in the House of Plenty. Also includes an introduction by the author.


  • The book summary and image may vary as per the binding and edition available of the same title.
  • Book reviews are added by registered customers. They need not necessarily have read or bought the book.
  • These books are not available for reading online from this website or for free download in PDF or ebook format.
  • Price can change or vary due to reprinting, price change by publisher or sourcing cost change for imported books.
  • The presently available edition will only be supplied at the present best possible price.