Big Cat Phonics I Look For Mark Phase 3 Set 1

₹ 375.00
Only 100 left in stock
Categories: Books,Childrens
Check Delivery Availability :
Big Cat Phonics I Look For Mark Phase 3 Set 1Collins9780008504489
Product Description

Collins Big Cat Phonics for Letters and Sounds features exciting fiction and non-fiction decodable readers to enthuse and inspire children. They are fully aligned to Letters and Sounds Phases 1-6 and contain notes in the back. The Handbooks provide support in demonstration and modelling, monitoring comprehension and expanding vocabulary.Mark's little sister is looking everywhere for him, but he's nowhere to be found! Where could he be hiding?Red B/ Band 2B offers emergent readers simple but varied text with familiar objects and actions, combined with simple story development and a satisfying conclusion.The focus sounds in this book are: /ee/ /oa/ /oo/ /oo/ /ar/ /or/ /ow/ /air/ /ear/ /er/Pages 14 and 15 allow children to re-visit the content of the book, supporting comprehension skills, vocabulary development and recall.Reading notes within the book provide practical support for reading Big Cat Phonics for Letters and Sounds with children, including a list of all the sounds and words that the book will cover.
Additional Information

Susan Frame Illustrated By Valeria Issa Prepared For Publi
Paper Back