9780008322458

Ride Or Die - Jay Qasim (3)

Rating
(0/0)
₹ 450.00
Quantity
Only 100 left in stock
ISBN:9780008322458
Categories: Books,Fiction
Check Delivery Availability :
Ride Or Die - Jay Qasim (3)Harlequin Hqn9780008322458
Product Description

What if your most deadly enemy is your closest ally?

A brilliant thriller. Youd be mad not to buy this
BEN AARONOVITCH

His best thriller yetSUNDAY TIMESCRIME CLUB
–––––––––––––––––––––––––

JAY QASIMis finally out of the game and trying to lay low. But then he gets news that rocks his world and drags up everything that he thought hed left behind. Jay must break his vow never to work with MI5 again and turn to the person who sold him out. But this time hes determined to do it on his terms.

IMRAN SIDDIQUIonce tried to kill Jay but now they have a common adversary. The one thing worse than death is watching the people closest to you die. And after the happiest day of Imrans life becomes the most tragic, he will stop at nothing to take revenge on the people that have taken away his family.

But when everyone has their own agenda, who can youreallytrust?
Your most deadly enemy is about to become your closest ally.

Ride or Dieis an edge-of-your-seat thriller featuring MI5 most reluctant spy Jay Qasim, perfect for fans of Mick Herrons Jackson Lamb series and A.A. Dhands D.I. Harry Virdee thrillers.

Additional Information

ISBN
9780008322458
Author
Rahman Khurrum
Distributor
Harlequin Hqn
COVER
Paper Back
Similar Products