9780007340477

Scott Pilgrims Precious Little Life

Rating
(0/0)
₹ 499.00
Quantity
Only 100 left in stock
ISBN:9780007340477
Categories: Books,Fiction
Check Delivery Availability :
Scott Pilgrims Precious Little LifeFourth Estate9780007340477
Product Description

New York Times bestselling author Roxane Gay (World of Wakanda, Difficult Women) adapts her short story “We Are the Sacrifice of Darkness” as a full-length graphic novel with writer Tracy Lynne Oliver (This Weekend), and artist Rebecca Kirby (Biopsy.) Expanding an unforgettable world where a tragic event forever bathes the world in darkness, The Sacrifice of Darkness follows one woman’s powerful journey through this new landscape as she discovers love, family, and the true light in a world seemingly robbed of any. This young adult drama challenges notions of identity, guilt, and survival in a graphic novel for fans of On A Sunbeam and Are You Listening?
Additional Information

ISBN
9780007340477
Author
Omalley Bryan Lee
Distributor
Fourth Estate
COVER
Paper Back