9780008414078

Serial Killers Wife The

Rating
(0/0)
₹ 399.00
Quantity
Only 100 left in stock
ISBN:9780008414078
Categories: Books,Fiction
Check Delivery Availability :
Serial Killers Wife TheAvon9780008414078
Product Description

USA TODAY BESTSELLER “This is a scary, thrilling, page-turning, race-against-the-clock novel if ever there was one, with a true shocker of an ending. Miss this one at your own peril.” —Blake Crouch, New York Times bestselling author of Dark Matter How far would you go to save your child? Five years ago Elizabeth Piccioni’s husband was arrested for being a serial killer. Her life suddenly turned upside down, she did what she thought was best for her newborn baby: she took her son and ran away to start a new life. Now, living in a quiet part of the Midwest with a new identity, Elizabeth is ready to start over. But one day she receives a phone call from a person calling himself Cain. Cain somehow knows about her past life. He has abducted her son, and if Elizabeth wants to save him she must retrieve her husband’s trophies — the fingers he cut off each of his victims. With a deadline of one hundred hours, Elizabeth has no choice but to return to the life she once fled, where she will soon realize that everything she thought she knew is a lie, and what’s more shocking than Cain’s identity is the truth about her husband. For fans of James Patterson, Harlan Coben, and John Sandford.
Additional Information

ISBN
9780008414078
Author
Hunter Alice
Distributor
Avon
COVER
Paper Back
Similar Products