9780008241834

The Fire Witness

Rating
(0/0)
₹ 450.00
Quantity
Only 100 left in stock
ISBN:9780008241834
Categories: Books,Fiction
Check Delivery Availability :

WAKE UP TO TRUE EVIL The third gripping thriller in Lars Keplers bestselling series featuring Joona Linna. Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. ONE GIRL IS DEAD At a home for troubled girls, a young girl has been brutally murdered during the night. Her body is found arranged in bed with her hands covering her eyes. ONE GIRL IS MISSING Vicky Bennet is the only girl unaccounted for. When a bloody hammer is discovered under her pillow, it appears that she was more than just a witness to the killing. ONE GIRL CLAIMS TO HAVE SEEN IT ALL Detective Inspector Joona Linna is called in to piece the evidence together. But the case quickly descends into darker, more violent territory, leading him finally to a shocking confrontation with the past.

ISBN
9780008241834
Author
Kepler Lars
Distributor
HarperCollins
COVER
Paper Back

Only registered user can write reviews. Please login

No Rating And Reviews

    Review Snapshot

    • Did it work? 0Yes
    • Would you buy it again?0Yes
    • Would you recommend it?0Yes
    Recently Viewed Items