₹ 399.00
Only 100 left in stock
Categories: Books,Childrens
Check Delivery Availability :
This collection contains all six books in New York Times bestselling author Michael Grants breathtaking dystopian scifi Gone saga. These pageturning thrillers invoke the classic The Lord of the Flies along with the horror of Stephen King. King himself said I love these books. In the blink of an eye everyone disappears. Gone. Except for the young. There are teens but not one single adult. Just as suddenly there are no phones no internet no television. No way to get help. And no way to figure out whats happened. Hunger threatens. Bullies rule. A sinister creature lurks. Animals are mutating. And the teens themselves are changing developing new talents—unimaginable dangerous deadly powers—that grow stronger by the day. Its a terrifying new world. Sides are being chosen a fight is shaping up. Townies against rich kids. Bullies against the weak. Powerful against powerless. And time is running out on your birthday you disappear just like everyone else. . . . Michael Grants Gone series has been praised for its compelling storytelling multidimensional characters and multiple points of view. Included in this collection are Gone Hunger Lies Plague Fear and Light.
Paper Back

Only registered user can write reviews. Please login

No Rating And Reviews

    Review Snapshot

    • Did it work? 0Yes
    • Would you buy it again?0Yes
    • Would you recommend it?0Yes
    Recently Viewed Items